- Click the Save button to save the pipeline.
- Click the Exit button or the Pipelines link to return to the home page. If you have made changes to an existing Pipeline, you must restart the Pipeline for the changes to take effect.Note: If you click the Exit button and the changes are not saved, it will prompt you to save or lose your changes.
You cannot save an incomplete Pipeline. The Save button will be disabled if the pipeline is invalid.