Saving and Publishing Your Work - trillium_quality - 2.7

Trillium Quality for Dynamics Installation and Developer Guide

Product type
Software
Portfolio
Verify
Product family
Trillium
Product
Trillium > Trillium Quality
Version
2.7
Language
English
Product name
Trillium Quality
Title
Trillium Quality for Dynamics Installation and Developer Guide
Topic type
Administration
Overview
How Do I
Configuration
Reference
Installation
First publish date
2008

As you update the server, entity, and Master Batch options in the Edit Configuration window, save and publish your changes as follows:

  • Save your work on each tab and sub-tab by clicking the tab’s Apply Changes button. If you do not click Apply Changes before clicking away to a different tab or before clicking Save to Server, your edits will not be saved.

  • Click Save to Server at any time after applying changes to save your work to the database.

  • Click Reload from Server to reload the Edit Configuration values as they were last published to the database.

  • Click Publish All after you have saved all your edits to the server.

  • For your published edits to take effect immediately, click Refresh Cache on the Utilities tab of the Deployment Manager. For more information about refreshing the cached version of web resource XML file, see Updating the Cached Web Resource XML File.