Reverting to a Clean State - trillium_quality - 17.2

Trillium TS Web Services Developer Guide

Product type
Software
Product family
Trillium
Product
Trillium > Trillium Quality
Version
17.2
Language
English
Product name
Trillium Quality
Title
Trillium TS Web Services Developer Guide
Topic type
Overview
Installation
How Do I
Configuration
Administration
Reference
First publish date
2008

You can remove all settings from all tabs in the Web Service Manager by selecting File > New.

To completely revert to a clean, post-installation state, you can delete the default configuration file. The file is located in:

C:\Users\username\AppData\Local\WSDL_UI.exe_zz\nn\user.config

where nn is the product version number. Delete the nn directory (the whole directory, not just the user.config file) to revert to a clean state.