Logging Out - trillium_discovery - 17.2

Trillium Administration Center

Product type
Software
Portfolio
Verify
Product family
Trillium
Product
Trillium > Trillium Discovery
Version
17.2
Language
English
Product name
Trillium Discovery
Title
Trillium Administration Center
Topic type
How Do I
Overview
Installation
Configuration
Reference
First publish date
2008
ft:lastEdition
2024-02-07
ft:lastPublication
2024-02-07T06:51:21.336195

You can log out of the Administration Center at any time. Logging out ends your work session. It also allows you to log back in using different user credentials if needed.

Note: It is recommended that you log out after each work session to ensure your project and data remains secure.

To log out of the Administration Center

  1. In the upper-right corner of the Administration Center interface, click Log Out.
    Note: The Log Out button is always available regardless of which panel or page you are on.

    A confirmation message opens alerting you that unsaved changes will be lost.

  2. Do one of the following:
    • Click Yes to log out and open the Administration Center Log In page.
    • Click No to continue working in the Administration Center.
    Note: Clicking your browser's refresh button also logs you out of the Administration Center. Unsaved changes will be lost.