Deleting Repositories - trillium_discovery - 17.2

Trillium Administration Center

Product type
Software
Portfolio
Verify
Product family
Trillium
Product
Trillium > Trillium Discovery
Version
17.2
Language
English
Product name
Trillium Discovery
Title
Trillium Administration Center
Topic type
How Do I
Overview
Installation
Configuration
Reference
First publish date
2008
ft:lastEdition
2024-02-07
ft:lastPublication
2024-02-07T06:51:21.336195

You can delete one or more repositories when they are no longer needed. Any data sources and profiling analysis associated with the repository is also deleted. After you delete a repository, you cannot revert your action.

Note: You cannot delete the _control repository.

To delete one or more repositories

  1. Ensure that all users are logged out of the repositories you plan to delete.
  2. In the Repositories Search Results view, select the check box next to one or more repositories and click Delete. You are prompted to confirm the deletion.
  3. Click Yes. The repositories are no longer listed in the Search Results view.