Deleting a monitor - assure_mimix - 10.0

Assure MIMIX Monitor Reference

Product type
Software
Portfolio
Integrate
Product family
Assure
Product
Assure MIMIX™ Software
Version
10.0
Language
English
Product name
Assure MIMIX
Title
Assure MIMIX Monitor Reference
Copyright
2023
First publish date
1999
ft:lastEdition
2024-03-12
ft:lastPublication
2024-03-12T10:35:16.085994

You cannot delete a group monitor that has an associated switch definition using this procedure. To delete a group monitor that is associated with a switch definition, refer to Deleting a switch definition.

To delete a monitor, do the following:

  1. From the MIMIX Basic Main Menu, select option 12 (Work with monitors) and press Enter.

  2. From the Work with Monitors display, verify that the status of the monitor you want is INACTIVE or DISABLED.

  3. Type a 4 (Delete) next to the monitor you want and press Enter.

  4. The Confirm Delete of Monitors display appears. Verify that the name of the monitor shown is the monitor you want. Press Enter to delete the monitors or F12 (Cancel) to return to change your selection.